The Hub Print & Copy Center
2037 Lemoine Ave
Fort Lee, NJ 07024-5704
PH:201-585-7887
TODAY'S HOURS
9:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Jan 18
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Jan 19
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Jan 20
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Jan 21
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Jan 22
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Jan 23
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
  • Sun Jan 24
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jan. 18
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jan. 19
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 20
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 21
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 22
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 24
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Jan. 18
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jan. 19
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 20
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 21
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 22
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 23
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 24
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 18
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jan. 19
    5:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 20
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 21
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 22
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 23
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 24
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jan. 18
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Jan. 19
    4:00PM
  • Wed Jan. 20
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jan. 21
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jan. 22
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jan. 23
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jan. 24
    No Pickup