The Hub Print & Copy Center
2037 Lemoine Ave
Fort Lee, NJ 07024-5704
PH:201-585-7887
TODAY'S HOURS
9:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Mon Aug 3
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug 4
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Aug 5
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Aug 6
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Aug 7
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Aug 8
    10:00AM
    12:00PM
  • Sun Aug 9
    Closed

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Aug. 3
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug. 4
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 5
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 6
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 7
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 8
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 9
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Air
    Ground
  • Mon Aug. 3
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug. 4
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 5
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 6
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 7
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 8
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 9
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 3
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug. 4
    5:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 5
    5:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 6
    5:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 7
    5:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 8
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 9
    No Pickup
  • Mon Aug. 3
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Tue Aug. 4
    4:00PM
  • Wed Aug. 5
    4:00PM
  • Thu Aug. 6
    4:00PM
  • Fri Aug. 7
    4:00PM
  • Sat Aug. 8
    No Pickup
  • Sun Aug. 9
    No Pickup