The Hub Print & Copy Center
2037 Lemoine Ave
Fort Lee, NJ 07024-5704
PH:201-585-7887
TODAY'S HOURS
9:30AM
5:30PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Tue Jun 2
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
    Today
  • Wed Jun 3
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Jun 4
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Jun 5
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Sat Jun 6
    Closed
  • Sun Jun 7
    Closed
  • Mon Jun 8
    9:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Jun. 2
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jun. 3
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 4
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 6
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    5:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Tue Jun. 2
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jun. 3
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 4
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 6
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 2
    5:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jun. 3
    5:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 4
    5:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    5:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 6
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    5:00PM
  • Tue Jun. 2
    4:00PM
    Today
  • Wed Jun. 3
    4:00PM
  • Thu Jun. 4
    4:00PM
  • Fri Jun. 5
    4:00PM
  • Sat Jun. 6
    No Pickup
  • Sun Jun. 7
    No Pickup
  • Mon Jun. 8
    4:00PM