The Hub Print & Copy Center
2037 Lemoine Ave.
Fort Lee, NJ 07024
PH:201-585-7887
TODAY'S HOURS
10:00AM
2:00PM

Store Hours

  • Open
    Close
  • Sat Apr 20
    10:00AM
    2:00PM
    Today
  • Sun Apr 21
    Closed
  • Mon Apr 22
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Tue Apr 23
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Wed Apr 24
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Thu Apr 25
    9:30AM
    5:30PM
  • Fri Apr 26
    9:30AM
    5:30PM

Carrier Pick-Up Times

  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Apr. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Apr. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 22
    5:00PM
  • Tue Apr. 23
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 24
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 25
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 26
    5:00PM
    5:00PM
  • Air
    Ground
  • Sat Apr. 20
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Apr. 21
    No Pickup
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 22
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Tue Apr. 23
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 24
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 25
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 26
    5:00PM
    4:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 20
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Apr. 21
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 22
    5:00PM
  • Tue Apr. 23
    5:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 24
    5:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 25
    5:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 26
    5:00PM
  • Sat Apr. 20
    No Pickup
    Today
  • Sun Apr. 21
    No Pickup
  • Mon Apr. 22
    4:00PM
  • Tue Apr. 23
    4:00PM
  • Wed Apr. 24
    4:00PM
  • Thu Apr. 25
    4:00PM
  • Fri Apr. 26
    4:00PM